11/16 Eddie AMPS 365 +7 358 PMPS 403 +6 365

The question you asked yesterday when I was sound asleep:
One more question: the 17u seems to not be doing much and we're going over the cycle for change. Should I hold the dose?
This is cycle 11 of this dose, the lowest you've seen is 238. What do you think is called for?
 
The question you asked yesterday when I was sound asleep:

This is cycle 11 of this dose, the lowest you've seen is 238. What do you think is called for?

I guess I should have elaborated. I was heistant because of starting Cabergoline tomorrow and also anticipating (maybe don't do that) that he might start to drop and he wouldn't be on a higher dose if I increased today, which I now understand is somewhat convoluted...

I think today calls for an increase to 18u and just be prepared for whatever comes via Cabergoline. I'll post in that forum as well.
 
It'll take at least a week, if not longer for the cabergoline to start working. Some cats take months. Probably longer cause you are doing every other day. In the mean time, I wouldn't leave him in high numbers.
 
Thanks, Staci! A little on edge. Starting Cabergoline tomorrow. Hope all's well with you and Ivy. :):bighug::cat:
All ok here, Jodey. I’ll be sending positive vibes and prayers for starting the Cabergoline! You’re an amazing Mama and I’m so impressed by all you do!! Just a great job with Eddie!
He’s so lucky you’re his person :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top