11/16 Doogle PMPS 163+2 193+4 194+6 255

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Doogle is getting good nadirs but horrible PS. But still things are good. Want to welcome a new member Luna and Jessie!! If you see her on the board anywhere, please welcome her. She really needs some help. She was on the FB group page but got her all setup here and she is ready to get help for Luna.

Ok, going to go finish doing some cleaning. Everyone have a great Caturday!!!!
 
Re: 11/16 Doogle AMPS 278+3.5 260+6 85

Another :mrgreen: nadir!


Now to get Doogle to flatten out a bit... :cool:
 

Attachments

  • flat cat iphone.jpg
    flat cat iphone.jpg
    26 KB · Views: 141
Re: 11/16 Doogle AMPS 278+3.5 260+6 85+7 66

I love that picture!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He was doing pretty good on just 3u but with that 40 the other day we just sknnied it up. I think he likes these nadirs.....he is running around with the 2 kittens like he was still a kitten.....LOL.
 
Re: 11/16 Doogle AMPS 278+3.5 260+6 85+7 66

Those nadirs do look good. If you keep him at this dose for a while, the PS might just come down a bit. Great to hear he's feeling like a kitten again. :-D
 
Re: 11/16 Doogle PMPS 163

I am going to hold this dose for a bit longer. Nicer PMPS tonight. Going to go watch a movie with the family.
 
Re: 11/16 Doogle PMPS 163

I also think you should hold the dose. The AMPS is typically the last number to come down. Hopefully, he will stop his little overnight bounces. His SS looks alot better. :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top