11/16 Cole PMPS 153/+2 128

Colio

Member Since 2020
A reduction was technically earned yesterday but you had just taken the reduction so I would not have reduced. Try and keep propped up with mc while the depot is still in play. It can take 4 or more cycles.
 
reduction was technically earned yesterday but you had just taken the reduction so I would not have reduced.
Thanks - I know technically I should have reduced, but it felt really fast after the last reduction. The MC is working today but he definitely needs it - I think with LC Cole would have dropped into the bright greens.

We're on cycle 4 of the new dose this morning, so we'll see how the day unfolds. May still earn a reduction :D

AMPS 158 * LC breakfast * 1.5u cycle 4 of reduced dose
+1 144 * fed 1 tbs MC
+2 86 * fed 1 tbs MC
+3 85 * fed 1 tbs MC
 
A nice day in the green - still hungry so switching to some LC for a snack!

AMPS 158 * LC breakfast * 1.5u cycle 4 of reduced dose
+1 144 * fed 1 tbs MC
+2 86 * fed 1 tbs MC
+3 85 * fed 1 tbs MC
+5 92 * fed 1 tbs LC
 
Happy sleepy cat today - his eyes are looking better and we're almost done the eye drops which Cole will be happy about. :woot:

AMPS 158 * LC breakfast * 1.5u cycle 4 of reduced dose
+1 144 * fed 1 tbs MC
+2 86 * fed 1 tbs MC
+3 85 * fed 1 tbs MC
+5 92 * fed 1 tbs LC
+8.5 104 * fed 1 tsp LC snack
+10 no test * fed LC dinner
PMPS 153 * 1 tbs LC * shot 1.5 cycle 5 reduced dose
+2 128 * no food
 
Last edited:
Back
Top