Colio
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-15-cole-pmps-167-1-5-157-2-5-142.238597/
Brisk day today with a lot of wind last night! Blue start for Cole this morning, and I took @Butters & Lyla advice on the pattern of a big drop after his morning shot, and gave him some MC at +1. Much better slow slide into green at +2.

Hope everyone has a good day today!
AMPS 158 * LC breakfast * 1.5u cycle 4 of reduced dose
+1 144 * fed 1 tbs MC
+2 86 * fed 1 tbs MC
Brisk day today with a lot of wind last night! Blue start for Cole this morning, and I took @Butters & Lyla advice on the pattern of a big drop after his morning shot, and gave him some MC at +1. Much better slow slide into green at +2.

Hope everyone has a good day today!
AMPS 158 * LC breakfast * 1.5u cycle 4 of reduced dose
+1 144 * fed 1 tbs MC
+2 86 * fed 1 tbs MC

