Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...212-6-207-320-pmps-2-214.255504/#post-2877450
Last night he went below 150, does that mean I should hold the dose with TR or should I still increase because it was only the one time?
Last night he went below 150, does that mean I should hold the dose with TR or should I still increase because it was only the one time?