Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Nov 16, 2014 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128463 Bounce has cleared, upped dose pm cycle 2.25
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128463 Bounce has cleared, upped dose pm cycle 2.25
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Nov 16, 2014 #2 Re: 11/16 pmps 230 go Charlie! maybe if you leave the protocol out for him to read . .. . ;-)
Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Nov 16, 2014 #3 Re: 11/16 pmps 230 +2 171 That would be nice, but I think he did read it, but read it backwards.... @+2 fed .5raw/.5mc to slow his drops.
Re: 11/16 pmps 230 +2 171 That would be nice, but I think he did read it, but read it backwards.... @+2 fed .5raw/.5mc to slow his drops.
Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Nov 16, 2014 #4 Re: 11/16 Charlie pmps 230 +2 171 +3 125 +3 fed .5 mc to slow it down a bit.
Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Nov 16, 2014 #5 Re: 11/16 Charlie pmps 230 +2 171 +3 125 +4 72 +4 fed .5raw/.5mc
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Nov 16, 2014 #6 Re: 11/16 Charlie pmps 230 +2 171 +3 125 +4 72 Welcome back Charlie. You are now right where you belong! :mrgreen:
Re: 11/16 Charlie pmps 230 +2 171 +3 125 +4 72 Welcome back Charlie. You are now right where you belong! :mrgreen:
MollynSkooter Member Since 2014 Nov 17, 2014 #8 Congrats on your reduction, Charlie.... Looks like you have been going back the other way lately.....glad to see ya go DOWN the dosing latter a step Now, don't go bouncing too high from this one, buddy....
Congrats on your reduction, Charlie.... Looks like you have been going back the other way lately.....glad to see ya go DOWN the dosing latter a step Now, don't go bouncing too high from this one, buddy....