11/16 Butters AMPS 247/+3.5 329/+8 337/PMPS 365

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday overnight Butters' return to the 300s was short-lived. :woot:

This morning, she has already glued herself to my lap. I was going to exercise before work, but I guess that is going to have to be postponed.:rolleyes: She is watching me type. Don't worry about me, Butters. As long as you are happy that's all that matters. :p All I ask in return is that you visit the beach.:cool: Deal?

Have a good day, all!
 
Awwww...Luci has glued herself to the lanai floor already...talk about polar opposites...you have Miss Snuggly Pants and I have Miss I Could Care Less...trade?

Have a great day Lyla...I think you'll have to try those 'baby lift' exercises that young mothers do with they're babies while they're small... :)
 
Butters, show your mama some beach time. I mean, it's the least you can do in exchange for her should discomfort :cool:

Hope you have a wonderful day, Lyla :bighug:
 
Butters is not holding up her end of the deal we struck. 329 @+3.5 She is still all over the place with her numbers. :( I thought maybe she would stay more in the 100s on this dose. That doesn't seem to be happening yet.

At any rate, I had decided over the weekend that I would try to start cutting back her pain meds today, which means I probably shouldn't fool around with her insulin dose again. This is cycle 6 so I'll be continuing to hold this dose for now. I have cut back on the bupe to start.
 
Morning Lyla, I wish that Tyler (Mr Unsociable) was a cuddler .
He only sucks up to me when he wants food.
How I miss my Perry, he was the affectionate one.
I am happy to hear that Butters is feeling good and I am keeping my fingers crossed
that she will still feel comfortable while cutting back on the pain meds
Have a good day Lyla :bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Out of 3 I only have one who likes to cuddle. Mostly squeezes in between me and couch arm no matter how small the gap. When he really wants to hug, it's usually when on desktop and he climbs up an lays across my chest under my neck.
 
Out of 3 I only have one who likes to cuddle. Mostly squeezes in between me and couch arm no matter how small the gap. When he really wants to hug, it's usually when on desktop and he climbs up an lays across my chest under my neck.
That's so cute. I had one who used to love to hug by wrapping himself around my neck and/or head, and then use his teeth to comb my hair. They're all so funny/weird. I think having more than one cuddler would be overwhelming.

Morning Lyla, I wish that Tyler (Mr Unsociable) was a cuddler .
He only sucks up to me when he wants food.
How I miss my Perry, he was the affectionate one.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top