11/16 Booger AMPS 110 PMPS 312

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
Ahh, this is the Booger I know.. I'm gonna give this just a couple more cycles to ensure this is a bounce as I presume it may be.. sure wish I didn't have such bounces to contend with.. but we're making reductions.. and that's progress! In Previous News
 
Hi Martin!!

You did shoot this morning, right? There is no dose on the SS for this morning but I'm assuming you shot 2.5u. Sometimes bounces can be a bit delayed and it looks like Booger has decided to perhaps take the night off.

My best advice: everyone get some sleep :-D :-D :-D
 
Hi Marje,
Yes we shot this AM.. I had put it in the SS but hadn't pressed enter yet.. oops! Yes, I think this is what she's up to. Not looking forward to her downward dive.. but looks like we can probably sleep tonight as you suggested. Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top