11/16 Blue AMPS 164 PMPS 178 +7 173

'm thinking of going to 8u with Blue. Would you agree? He's been on 7.5 and although mostly between 150-170.
Are you thinking of going SLGS for Blue as well? He's gotten to 101 and 108 on this dose, maybe lower. There's no night time test data the last couple nights. With SLGS you hold the dose if nadirs are in the 90-149 range.
 
Are you thinking of going SLGS for Blue as well? He's gotten to 101 and 108 on this dose, maybe lower. There's no night time test data the last couple nights. With SLGS you hold the dose if nadirs are in the 90-149 range.
Yes, I'll do both and will change signature in the morning...Thanks, Wendy.
 
Back
Top