Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap of past couple of days:
11/14
AMPS 100, 1.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 58 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 65
+2 60
+3 74 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5.5 69
PMPS 133, 1.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
11/15
AMPS 117, 1.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 55
+2.5 55 - 17g Evo 95% C&T
+4 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 127, 1.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
Today:
AMPS 93, 1.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 66 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 52
+2.5 42 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 39 - 1/8 tsp. Friskies Turkey & Giblet pate
+3.5 54
+4 59
PMPS 121, 1.25s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
WCR: Ok... This is a bit unusual this morning for her. She did earn a dose reduction, gave her the regular snack of 17g, tested her 1/2 hour later... Didn't rise. Gave her 1/8 tsp. of Friskies to hopefully make her rise. If not, I do have Karo if need be. Retest in 20 minutes.
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.
11/14
AMPS 100, 1.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 58 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 65
+2 60
+3 74 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5.5 69
PMPS 133, 1.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
11/15
AMPS 117, 1.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 55
+2.5 55 - 17g Evo 95% C&T
+4 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 127, 1.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
Today:
AMPS 93, 1.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 66 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 52
+2.5 42 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 39 - 1/8 tsp. Friskies Turkey & Giblet pate
+3.5 54
+4 59
PMPS 121, 1.25s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
WCR: Ok... This is a bit unusual this morning for her. She did earn a dose reduction, gave her the regular snack of 17g, tested her 1/2 hour later... Didn't rise. Gave her 1/8 tsp. of Friskies to hopefully make her rise. If not, I do have Karo if need be. Retest in 20 minutes.
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.