11/16 Binks pmps 122 skippin shot & goin to bed

Status
Not open for further replies.
Celi and Binks what a pair. :mrgreen: Hats off to you drinking24 You won the prize. What a wonderful green day, I hope you are in bed and sleeping 'cause you deserve it. Can't believe I had to miss the excitement. I hope you have another super day :!:
 
Miriam and Putty said:
Woo hoo imagine that....Binks is going to have white blocks on his ss.

OK, I read this really quickly as "white blocks on his ass", and I thought to myself: Hmmm, must be the velcro :cool:

MJ&Donovan
 
MJ+Donovan said:
Miriam and Putty said:
Woo hoo imagine that....Binks is going to have white blocks on his ss.

OK, I read this really quickly as "white blocks on his ass", and I thought to myself: Hmmm, must be the velcro :cool:

MJ&Donovan
haha_smiley haha_smiley haha_smiley
omg. that just cracked me up!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top