Bama Kitty Mom (GA)
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: 11/15 Bama Kitty AMPS 158 +1 154 +4 89; PMPS 177 +1 170 +2 148 +3 134 +4 125 +5 133 +8 131 +9 177
Busy day yesterday led into a busy night. Despite the +10.5 puke, he ate well overall last night. How much was he helped by the Ondansetron? Don't know. In addition to mini meals/snacks @ PM+2, 3, 4 & 5, he ate some kibble @ PM +8 & +9. No pukes this morning [so far] and he had a healthy appetite for his AMPS meal. Couple pees and a poop overnight in the box.
The 196 looks to me like the beginning of a slow bounce much like the one he started 11/13PM into 14. That only lasted a couple cycles so maybe this one will be short-lived as well. I still don't have this all figured out just yet, still much to learn. His time on 6u lasted 10 cycles before he dipped into greens and earned his latest reduction to 5.5. I would like to see him continue for a similar number of cycles before earning his next reduction. Other than during the bounce cycles his numbers look good to me. I will continue to aim for clean shoots, no fur-shots [if possible], and no skips. At this rate I won't perform a curve until Monday, 11-16. Meanwhile, maybe he'll earn another reduction and I can skip the formal curve then, too.
Busy day yesterday led into a busy night. Despite the +10.5 puke, he ate well overall last night. How much was he helped by the Ondansetron? Don't know. In addition to mini meals/snacks @ PM+2, 3, 4 & 5, he ate some kibble @ PM +8 & +9. No pukes this morning [so far] and he had a healthy appetite for his AMPS meal. Couple pees and a poop overnight in the box.
The 196 looks to me like the beginning of a slow bounce much like the one he started 11/13PM into 14. That only lasted a couple cycles so maybe this one will be short-lived as well. I still don't have this all figured out just yet, still much to learn. His time on 6u lasted 10 cycles before he dipped into greens and earned his latest reduction to 5.5. I would like to see him continue for a similar number of cycles before earning his next reduction. Other than during the bounce cycles his numbers look good to me. I will continue to aim for clean shoots, no fur-shots [if possible], and no skips. At this rate I won't perform a curve until Monday, 11-16. Meanwhile, maybe he'll earn another reduction and I can skip the formal curve then, too.