11/15 Tink AMPS 156 - green surf - PMPS 211, +3=274

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenM

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128419

So, Tink surprised me with a low yellow preshot last night (I presume he was trying to convince me not to increase :lol: ) - but we increased to 3u anyway. I watched him like a hawk, but he did REALLY well! I felt like he fell a little fast at first, but with no extra food he got into a really nice surf. Threw me a mid blue preshot this morning, which again, made me REALLY nervous - so I gave him a little larger meal at PS & +3 - two larger meals instead of 3 smaller ones - just to make sure he had enough food on board. Seems to have worked. Inching toward green currently. Seems like it'd be too fast to see a difference... but this 3u dose seems to be magical!!! Hoping it keeps up! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/15 Tink AMPS 156 - increased last night - NICE result

If this is what NDW looks like, I wish all out kitties had it! Way to go, Tink!

I hope this really is "the" dose for him and you continue to get some good numbers. Have a great Caturday, Jen.
 
Re: 11/15 Tink AMPS 156 - increased last night - NICE result

wow - what a great day Tink has had today! He's only moved 100 points in the whole day cycle (at least what i can see.) Keep it up, little buddy! cat_pet_icon

whatever you're doing, keep it up, jen!
 
I think we ticked off Mr P. :roll: Either starting to bounce, or maybe just TRYING to bounce but can't with the higher dose? I dont know. PM numbers are higher... but still yellow. After nearly 24 hours under 200, I'll take it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top