11/15 Tiggy AMBG 40 AMPS 58 +2 85 PMPS 277

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Stalling again - he was 2.2 which is 39.6 this morning. Not sure if thats a decrease or not. But given this is my second stall on this dose I am thinking it might be an idea to decrease. Also I need to start getting a +10 or +11. He seems to hit nadir at that point.

His poops are getting a bit better!

Wendy
 
Re: 11/15 Tiggy AMBG 40 - stall again AMPS 58

Looking good for a decrease. I always look at how hard to keep Tess up and how frequently the lows happen. Tess tends to nadir at +11 or preshot and getting that +10 or +11 test helps a lot.

Hey, where's his :mrgreen: ? He certainly has earned that!
 
Re: 11/15 Tiggy AMBG 40 - stall again AMPS 58

Way to go on the decrease, happy day :-D
keep up the good work
Linda and Lucky
 
Re: 11/15 Tiggy AMBG 40 - stall again AMPS 58

Looks like it was only the second time below 50 on this dose.

So probably not necessarily a reduction (for Tiggy) as long as you can monitor.

The +10 would likely confirm he didn't go significantly lower. But if he did should be a big bounce?
 
Re: 11/15 Tiggy AMBG 40 AMPS 58 +2 85

If he stops bouncing off those numbers it might be a sign his liver is getting trained.

So he can surf in that healing range (hopefully without going much over 200) and take advantage of improved insulin sensitivity.

And then you might be able hold the dose longer without increasing.
 
That suggests he may have gone lower?

So perhaps it means mandatory reduction, after shooting through the bounce of course.

Tough question. The kind I always want to ask Libby. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top