Tigger's Friend
Member Since 2013
Good Morning, LL!
It's been a slow morning here - still obsessing over paint colors - will take advantage of Tigger's hi numbers to get more samples. :lol:
We were up late last night - Tigger hit a PM+3/47 last night - 2 subsequent readings were 50 & 51. I ended up feeding more 9% than he probably needed @ +3.5, but I'm never sure how fast he's going to drop. :?: I shot through Tigger's major El Stinkerino PMPS/409 this AM, but should take the reduction or hold this dose? This dose might be a little much, but he loses momentum when we reduce. My goal is to level him out, & the increase to 5% has been helping.
Anyone have a crystal ball? :lol: :lol: :lol: I appreciate any input on this!
Funny thing, Tigger acts pretty much the same at 400 as he does at 100 - he's still chirping away, & running around when the alarm rings at breffis times. :lol:
Also will get some sort of new 'shirt' for Spankey - looking for the thunder shirt (thanks, Ann!). He's still scratching his wound. We've done Circus Cat (blue fabric vet collar), Hospital Cat (band-aids & tape), Baby-Cat, (baby t-shirts), and now Cowboy Cat - (blue levi's bandana)- that's the cutest. He hates them all & as soon as possible he rips everything off & - scratches! I'm keeping ointment on it (thanks, Julie!) & it's not infected, just not healing, either.
I hope everyone is having a good day, and all sick kitties & beans are getting better. Thanks everyone!
It's been a slow morning here - still obsessing over paint colors - will take advantage of Tigger's hi numbers to get more samples. :lol:
We were up late last night - Tigger hit a PM+3/47 last night - 2 subsequent readings were 50 & 51. I ended up feeding more 9% than he probably needed @ +3.5, but I'm never sure how fast he's going to drop. :?: I shot through Tigger's major El Stinkerino PMPS/409 this AM, but should take the reduction or hold this dose? This dose might be a little much, but he loses momentum when we reduce. My goal is to level him out, & the increase to 5% has been helping.
Anyone have a crystal ball? :lol: :lol: :lol: I appreciate any input on this!
Funny thing, Tigger acts pretty much the same at 400 as he does at 100 - he's still chirping away, & running around when the alarm rings at breffis times. :lol:
Also will get some sort of new 'shirt' for Spankey - looking for the thunder shirt (thanks, Ann!). He's still scratching his wound. We've done Circus Cat (blue fabric vet collar), Hospital Cat (band-aids & tape), Baby-Cat, (baby t-shirts), and now Cowboy Cat - (blue levi's bandana)- that's the cutest. He hates them all & as soon as possible he rips everything off & - scratches! I'm keeping ointment on it (thanks, Julie!) & it's not infected, just not healing, either.
I hope everyone is having a good day, and all sick kitties & beans are getting better. Thanks everyone!