11/15 punkin amps 207 +6/240 pmps 170 +3/275

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

seems too late to open a condo, but i'm just now getting it done. we decreased punkin's dose this morning from 8 to 7.5, then dropped it again tonight to 6.5. more dialing for dosages - but no one will be home tomorrow til his +9 and i don't want him to go too low. we're trying to figure out if one of us can make it home tomorrow to check him at +5 or so, but i'm only getting 1/2 hr for lunch and am not sure if i can make it in 30 minutes.

we not only dropped his dose again tonight, but i also gave him turkey & giblets for dinner, which is a tad higher carbs than usual, and anya isn't crazy about it so she left a bunch. punkin was in punkin-hog heaven! nom nom nom nom nom nom! :lol:
 
Re: 11/15 punkin amps 207 +6/240 pmps 170

Very exciting! That is great to see punkin's dose coming down rather dramatically and his BG is staying down too. Plus the bonus dinner. What a great day. Glad you survived your day. How was the 3rd grader?
Liz
 
Re: 11/15 punkin amps 207 +6/240 pmps 170

So how's one of my favorite lady's and her super cute kitty?!! I've been absent for too long, so I'll say the obvious....so you're a working girl now?!! Woo hoo! I LOVE Punkin's numbers!!
 
Re: 11/15 punkin amps 207 +6/240 pmps 170

WOOT! Another dose reduction!
596392.gif


I know you'll work it all out!
 
hahaha love the little juggling guy, ann! too cute!

just thinking the extra 1/2 can of turkey might've been too much to combine with a dose decrease!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top