Scdal
Member Since 2020
@Bandit's Mom
I am reducing Phoenix's insulin again this evening from 7.5 to 6.5. This is just weird but I love it. Phoenix's AMPS this morning was 62.
I may be wrong in reducing a whole unit but if I didn't, I believe that I would be up all night again trying to keep his BG up.
I am reducing Phoenix's insulin again this evening from 7.5 to 6.5. This is just weird but I love it. Phoenix's AMPS this morning was 62.
I may be wrong in reducing a whole unit but if I didn't, I believe that I would be up all night again trying to keep his BG up.