11/15 Owen AMPS 115, +2 82, +4 76, +7 165, PMPS 303, +2 253

Tonight will be our 10th cycle at 1.25. Given his recent streak of greens, I’m thinking we should hold this dose a few more days? Thoughts?
 
Back
Top