11/15 Nestle AMPS 65 +5 117 +3 94 PMPS 175 +3 76 +5 59

As long as you are seeing nadirs in the 50s and low 60s, you would hold the dose. If his numbers start trending up, you would look at an increase.
He earns a reduction if he drops below 40 or if he spends a week in normal numbers with nadirs in the 50-80 range.
 
As long as you are seeing nadirs in the 50s and low 60s, you would hold the dose. If his numbers start trending up, you would look at an increase.
He earns a reduction if he drops below 40 or if he spends a week in normal numbers with nadirs in the 50-80 range.

Ok so for meow we will hold the dose. Hopefully you'll keep your eye on us too :cool::cat::cool::cat:
 
Back
Top