Julie + Muffin
Member Since 2013
yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...68-2-5-206-7-366-pmps-337-3-229-7-150.186731/
dose increase today; highest dose ever for her. She seems ok; is eating good.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...68-2-5-206-7-366-pmps-337-3-229-7-150.186731/
dose increase today; highest dose ever for her. She seems ok; is eating good.