Re: 11/15 Miss Kitty AMPS 451 +8 385 increase maybe?
Ok, so I got home early today for a doctor appointment and I got to check her at +8 and she was 385. Her last lowish reading I got was on 11/13 during the evening cycle of 120. If she keeps getting these high numbers through tomorrow evening, I should increase her dose right?