11/15 Miss Kitty AMPS 451 +8 385 PMPS 380

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/15 Miss Kitty AMPS 451

Good morning! Thank you for stopping by our condo. Hope Miss Kitty clears the bounce soon for you and you have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 11/15 Miss Kitty AMPS 451 +8 385 increase maybe?

Ok, so I got home early today for a doctor appointment and I got to check her at +8 and she was 385. Her last lowish reading I got was on 11/13 during the evening cycle of 120. If she keeps getting these high numbers through tomorrow evening, I should increase her dose right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top