11/15 Max AMPS 318 +3 391

I would, for sure, have advised going to 10... and I see on your spreadsheet that you did! Excellent. Soon, if you need to, you will be able to do increases in one unit increments (since you've hit 10). But I sure hope the SRT will kick in and things will go in the opposite directions! Hugs.
 
That’s for sure. I hope the SRT will work soon too. I knew he needed an increase but I always like to ask first to be sure. Thank you.
 
I am glad you increased. You could have increased last night or this morning too. He was only seeing high blues.
 
Back
Top