11/15 MAX AMPS 103+4/88+5/85+6/82PM112+2.5/104+3.5/81+6.5/76

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128412

Mr. Max wasn't as happy last night or this morning. He slept under my bed and that is where he was when just had to drag him out for TFS. I thought perhaps he would be high but fortunately he wasn't.

Thanks for the visit last night Marje. I love seeing the green as well.

Have a great weekend everyone.
 
Re: 11/15 MAX AMPS 103+2/122+4/88

Max, why weren't you happy this morning? Too many pokeys? You look so handsome in green. You need to wear it regularly, just not too dark a shade, okay?

Have a great Caturday, Elise. I hope your back is better.
 
Re: 11/15 MAX AMPS 103+2/122+4/88+5/88

Thanks, Tricia. I'm not sure what's up with him but he is surfing the 80"s which I like a lot. have a great day!

Tweaked my back a little doing something stupid but not too badly I think. Still took part of a class. Looks like Max can have the rest of the afternoon off unless I do a +7 to be sure he doesn't go lower. Then off for a haircut that got postponed from yesterday to today and to my mom's for a shorter than usual visit.
 
Re: 11/15 MAX AMPS 103+2/122+4/88+5/88+6/82

Looking good, Max :mrgreen:

Hope you feel better, Elise. Ava is having a tough go with her back. She's miserable :sad:
 
Re: 11/15 MAX AMPS 103+2/122+4/88+5/88+6/82

WOOT!
smiley_emoticons_mttao_surfer.gif


More vines for your back.
 
Re: 11/15 MAX AMPS 103+2/122+4/88+5/85+6/82

Thanks Matt and Wendy. What I did today was really silly and careless. I think I'll take an Advil and hopefully that will be the end of it. It's soft tissue stuff and not nerve issues at least.
 
Re: 11/15 MAX AMPS 103+2/122+4/88+5/85+6/82

:mrgreen:

nice to see him surf in the 80's instead of lower. awesomeness!

I'm going to need a new way to say WAY TO GO MAX! KEEP IT UP!!! :-D

your poor back! sending feel better vibes to you.
 
Re: 11/15 MAX AMPS 103+2/122+4/88+5/85+6/82 PMPS 112

Thanks, Julie. I still hold my breath with every pre-shot and +1 or 2. I'm about at the end of the pen. Maybe a few more doses and I left it out again.

Thanks, Laura. It seems like I didn't hurt my back any more than I already did. I'll know a little later.

Max, how about a repeat of today's cycle for tonight?
 
Re: 11/15 MAX AMPS 103+2/122+4/88+5/85+6/82 PMPS 112

Beautiful surf for Max today!! I hope he's happy this evening, and sending more healing prayers for your back - and for your Mom!
 
Re: 11/15 MAX AMPS 103+2/122+4/88+5/85+6/82 PMPS 112+2.5/104

Thanks so much Amy. As for Max, he has been sleeping on my bed which seems to be his favorite thing lately. Of course I'm not in it.
 
Re: 11/15 MAX AMPS 103+2/122+4/88+5/85+6/82 PMPS 112+2.5/104

Keep it steady Mr. Max. It's nighttime, you know. Elise, he sure is looking good. What a great job you've done.

Vines for your back.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top