Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!
, and Happy Monday to everyone!
11/14 Condo
11/14 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3, +9: SophistaCat Turkey and Giblets: 0% carb
amps 161 cycle 1 of new dose: 3.0u
+2 240
+5 199
+9 346
pmps 325 cycle 2 of new dose: 3.0u
+2 297
+4 241
amps 302 cycle 3 of new dose: 3.0u
+2 245
I hope everyone has had a great weekend.
Yesterday we decreased Mannie's dose to 3.0u. We had a bit of a bounce late in the AM cycle, but he seemed to be clearing it OK. We are back to pinks that AM, but it's a low one. Nice to see the +2 drop to a 245. I am anxious to see how today goes. Along with so many others, I have been feeding Mannie a +9 meal/snack. It appears that I should not be feeding this, that that time slot is really meant for kitties on or near otj status. Once he settles into the new dose I probably will eliminate that feeding. I would like for him to settle into this new dose before entering a new variable into the picture. I truly thought I was helping Mannie with this feeding, guess not. :sad: anyways - soon to be gone.
All is well in Mannieland. Nanners still rule the roost - they are secured when he goes to bed at night, brought to life when he gets up. We had a small breech in security last night by one of the civvies. He soon regained control of his nanners - sending the offending civvie sister to a part of the house unknown. :lol: Breffis #1, and #2 consumed, though he is not finishing them: always leaves a spec. This is new. I'm not too concerned, as he eats well. It is another rainy morning here in the PNW: Mannie took a peak outside, did an immediate 180 and went to sleep on his nanners. Normalcy in Mannieland.
Have a great Monday everyone!
, and Happy Monday to everyone!11/14 Condo
11/14 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3, +9: SophistaCat Turkey and Giblets: 0% carb
amps 161 cycle 1 of new dose: 3.0u
+2 240
+5 199
+9 346
pmps 325 cycle 2 of new dose: 3.0u
+2 297
+4 241
amps 302 cycle 3 of new dose: 3.0u
+2 245
I hope everyone has had a great weekend.
All is well in Mannieland. Nanners still rule the roost - they are secured when he goes to bed at night, brought to life when he gets up. We had a small breech in security last night by one of the civvies. He soon regained control of his nanners - sending the offending civvie sister to a part of the house unknown. :lol: Breffis #1, and #2 consumed, though he is not finishing them: always leaves a spec. This is new. I'm not too concerned, as he eats well. It is another rainy morning here in the PNW: Mannie took a peak outside, did an immediate 180 and went to sleep on his nanners. Normalcy in Mannieland.
Have a great Monday everyone!
