11/15 Lovey PMPS 292 +3.5 108 +5 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
I am wondering if Lovey is going too drop too low this cycle. I fed a some LC food at 1.5 and again at 3.5 when I got this reading. I would like to see if she earns a reduction, but I want her to be safe? I usually only feed one extra snack.
 
Re: 11/15 Lovey PMPS 292 +3.5 108?

I'd test again in an hour. It was a good idea to feed her at that +3.5 test. Paws crossed the food keeps her from dropping too much.
 
Re: 11/15 Lovey PMPS 292 +3.5 108?

Hi Marje, I enjoyed the picture of Gracie, too funny.

Yes, I am still using the alpha trak. I haven't switched yet so she is in the green already.
 
Re: 11/15 Lovey PMPS 292 +3.5 108?

I'm glad you liked her photo :-D

ohmygod_smile sorry.....thanks for reminding me....

How's she doing now?
 
Re: 11/15 Lovey PMPS 292 +3.5 108 +5 121?

She is doing well. She seems to be bouncing less and she is on 2.25 units now.

I fed her a few teaspoons of LC and now she is at 121. I probably should not have fed her right away since I wanted to see if she was getting too low or this dose was a good fit. Next time... Lovey can drop steeply early in the cycle. I usually only feed her one snack. Today I fed two snacks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top