? 11/15 Lilly AMPS 417, +5 = 412, PMPS 376 Increase again?

Kelsey & Lilly

Member Since 2019
Still figuring out TR, and posting for guidance when I need to.
I'm struggling to identify when to hold a dose for 8-10 cycles vs. increasing at 6 cycles. At any rate, Lilly had a great first day of surfing on 2.25u, so I held this dose for a little while longer. She just continues to bounce into red. So I'm thinking it's time for another increase to 2.5u. Am I on the right track with this?

Of note, my fiance started working during the later afternoon hours, so we're less able to get as much testing now.
 
If you are seeing some green nadirs, I would hold the dose longer than 6 cycles. You will have held for 10 cycles, so I think an increase is OK.
 
Provided she doesn't slide down too quickly on the other side of those bounce, I'll plan to increase tomorrow morning then.

Thank you!!
 
Back
Top