11/15 Lee Lu AMPS 225 PMPS 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

pandabur

Member Since 2014
So, after a slightly scary night, tested Miss Lee at 8am and she's at 225. So I did the usual 1.5u. If she was under 100 I wold have reduced her dose to 1.

Not worried about it too much, maybe her body created too much insulin to counter her midnight 30? She's fine otherwise. Fed some more Wellness this morning (chicken) and they seem to all digest it just fine. I bought more FF and some Friskies pate at the store today just to have alternatives.

I'll keep an eye on her today and update her SS. Off to pick up my Vespa at the shop while its still sunny in Seattle. Anyone else from Seattle area?
 
158 is alright for me, test and dose were really at 730pm, not the usual 8pm, b/c we went out to a friend's house. Fed about half of their evening meal at that time, then the other half when we returned.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top