11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +3.5 38, PMPS 507

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
477 PMPS
270 +7.5

J.D. ate his 1st and 2nd Breffis and most of his 3rd by +2.
At +3 he ate half of the tablespoon of MC FF Medleys I served him.
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

I just gave him another tablespoon of MC and he ate half of it.
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

Dyana , good thoughts for JD ...come on JD eat and get those numbers up a bit!!!
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

Hi Dyana,
Quite a switch from a couple of days ago!! Enjoy your MC, J.D.!

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

Sending tons of healing vines for J.D., and very good appy vibes, too. Hoping that he'll bring his #s down in better #s very soon for you. I'm hoping you're having a good Friday so far. :YMHUG: to you both :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

Enjoy that MC J.D. and please come up a lil bit. No need to be so dramatic.
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

Hi Dyana. It's nice to see J.D. with blue and green numbers but hope he turns around and heads a little farther up the scale. Sending lots of appy vines J.D.'s way and fingers crossed for numbers in the safe green zone.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. +3.5 38, +3.82 38, +4.16 41, +4.5 43, +5 49

We lost all T.V., Internet, and Phone service.

I think he's getting more used to the MC and it wasn't that novel to him. He very happily ate 1 tablespoon of HC Friskies Prime Filets at +3.82, and another tablespoon at +4.16 and another tablespoon at +4.5. He licked a little bit of MC FF Medleys from the can at +5.

My kitties wanted to go outside, when J.D. was in those low numbers, but I told Ginger she had to wait until J.D. came up.

The T.V. came back after about 20 minutes. The internet and phone just came back a few minutes ago.

The kitties are now curled together in their doggy bed, and makes me want to take a nap too.
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. +3.5 38, +3.82 38, +4.16 41, +4.5 43, +5 49

Yowsa! J.D., you are quite dramatic. Time to surf. I'm glad all the stuff came back on, it's annoying when it's out. Have a great day, Dyana.
Liz
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. +3.5 38, +3.82 38, +4.16 41, +4.5 43, +5 49

Hi Dyana,

Hope J.D.'s numbers come up and you are able to get in a nap with the kitties.

Wow on all the hours of travel you and J.D. will be doing!! Cross country kitty & bean :-D
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. +3.82 38, +4.16 41, +4.5 43, +5 49, +6 74

Holy Moly JD....those are some pretty low numbers! let's bring them up please!
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. +3.82 38, +4.16 41, +4.5 43, +5 49, +6 74

keep up the good work there after looking at the SS wow, lets see you up a bit... :-D
Linda and Lucky
 
Re: 11/15 J.D. +5 49, +6 74, +7 118, +10 485

I wish he didn't have to bounce so high.

J.D. what's wrong with a nice high yellow? huh?
 
Anyone have any suggestions on what to do with J.D.'s dose? I will be off tomorrow, taking him to work with me on Sunday, off Monday, in California from the 19th through the 29th (in which I will skip his shot on travel mornings), and will then have 3 days off (30th, 1st, and 2nd) to get over the jet lag.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top