Staci & Ivy
Very Active Member
11/14/24
Amps 128 Libre
+1 83 Libre (fed 2 tsp 9.25%)
I gave her an increase this morning to 3 units since she’s been in the mid to upper 100s and blues on the Libre for the past few days with only a few dips to Libre greens.
I’d like to see her graph overall a bit lower. And I’d also like to try to combat some of the PU/PD I’ve been seeing of late. Hoping this increase will get that under control a little bit.
(Tinker tinker)
Hoping to get her stabilized in the next few hours so I can do the grocery shopping and a few quick errands. But we’ll see how the day goes, as always
Hope everyone has a safe day and a nice weekend ahead
Amps 128 Libre
+1 83 Libre (fed 2 tsp 9.25%)
I gave her an increase this morning to 3 units since she’s been in the mid to upper 100s and blues on the Libre for the past few days with only a few dips to Libre greens.
I’d like to see her graph overall a bit lower. And I’d also like to try to combat some of the PU/PD I’ve been seeing of late. Hoping this increase will get that under control a little bit.
(Tinker tinker)
Hoping to get her stabilized in the next few hours so I can do the grocery shopping and a few quick errands. But we’ll see how the day goes, as always

Hope everyone has a safe day and a nice weekend ahead
