11/15 Ivy Amps 128, +3 155, +6 178, +9 124, Pmps 128, +2.75 55, +5 59, +3 160 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
11/14/24
Amps 128 Libre
+1 83 Libre (fed 2 tsp 9.25%)

I gave her an increase this morning to 3 units since she’s been in the mid to upper 100s and blues on the Libre for the past few days with only a few dips to Libre greens.
I’d like to see her graph overall a bit lower. And I’d also like to try to combat some of the PU/PD I’ve been seeing of late. Hoping this increase will get that under control a little bit.
(Tinker tinker)

Hoping to get her stabilized in the next few hours so I can do the grocery shopping and a few quick errands. But we’ll see how the day goes, as always:rolleyes:

Hope everyone has a safe day and a nice weekend ahead:cat:
 
Hi Staci,

good luck with the increase! Seems like it showed an effect immediately! I keep my fingers crossed it gives her good numbers, less drinking and peeing but no crazy sleep loss for you again. And I hope you can run your errands and feel safe to leave the house.

Have a good start in the weekend! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci,

good luck with the increase! Seems like it showed an effect immediately! I keep my fingers crossed it gives her good numbers, less drinking and peeing but no crazy sleep loss for you again. And I hope you can run your errands and feel safe to leave the house.

Have a good start in the weekend! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Heike,
She stayed stable for me today so I could get out for a few hours. Errands are done so I can be home for the weekend.
Thanks for your sweet good wishes. We appreciate them. I’m hoping she does OK with the increase and doesn’t get too crazy on me. I need her to stay stable so we can both get some sleep tonight. I still feel like I’m catching up from that stretch of no sleep, it was wicked :blackeye:

I hope you and Binie have a calm weekend ahead and both get some rest and can relax
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Heike,
She stayed stable for me today so I could get out for a few hours. Errands are done so I can be home for the weekend.
Thanks for your sweet good wishes. We appreciate them. I’m hoping she does OK with the increase and doesn’t get too crazy on me. I need her to stay stable so we can both get some sleep tonight. I still feel like I’m catching up from that stretch of no sleep, it was wicked :blackeye:

I hope you and Binie have a calm weekend ahead and both get some rest and can relax
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Hi Staci,

so happy you could leave the house today and Ivy was safe. As far as I know, biologically we can catch up on sleep. So I hope you will have a wonderfully restful night. Ivys bg looks so great! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
11/14/24
Amps 128 Libre
+1 83 Libre (fed 2 tsp 9.25%)

I gave her an increase this morning to 3 units since she’s been in the mid to upper 100s and blues on the Libre for the past few days with only a few dips to Libre greens.
I’d like to see her graph overall a bit lower. And I’d also like to try to combat some of the PU/PD I’ve been seeing of late. Hoping this increase will get that under control a little bit.
(Tinker tinker)

Hoping to get her stabilized in the next few hours so I can do the grocery shopping and a few quick errands. But we’ll see how the day goes, as always:rolleyes:

Hope everyone has a safe day and a nice weekend ahead:cat:
Hi Staci.
Good luck with the increase. I hope it helps with the peeing and drinking. I see a green! :D
Wishing you a calm night and safe surfing, Ivy.
Enjoy your weekend too!
 
Don't go too low tonight Ivy, we don't want that darn alarm to keep going off :cat:
I hope she hears you Diane. She’s testing out the higher dose with getting MC tonight. Could be a long night :arghh:
By the way, overnight I keep her phone wrapped in a heavy pair of socks, and two towels to muffle the sound of the alarms. Remember months ago, we talked about how to make it quieter? I’ve been doing it ever since then and it really does help and you were instrumental in helping me come up with a solution, so thank you again:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci.
Good luck with the increase. I hope it helps with the peeing and drinking. I see a green! :D
Wishing you a calm night and safe surfing, Ivy.
Enjoy your weekend too!
Hi Madeline, you do see some green. I thank you for the good wishes. I think we’re going to need them tonight.
I hope you and Butch also have a calm night so you can get some rest and recover:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I hope she hears you Diane. She’s testing out the higher dose with getting MC tonight. Could be a long night :arghh:
By the way, overnight I keep her phone wrapped in a heavy pair of socks, and two towels to muffle the sound of the alarms. Remember months ago, we talked about how to make it quieter? I’ve been doing it ever since then and it really does help and you were instrumental in helping me come up with a solution, so thank you again:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Well I guess Ivy didn't hear me. Sorry it looks like another long note for you. Yes I do remember wrapping the her phone in socks and towels to muffle her phone. Up Ivy ip:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
I watched the Mike Tyson fight tonight , at least he went the 8 rounds and never got knocked down. I was rooting for him to win. Not bad for 58 years old fighting the guy who is 27 years old
 
Last edited:
Well I guess Ivy didn't hear me. Sorry it looks like another long note for you. Yes I do remember wrapping the her phone in socks and towels to muffle her phone. Up Ivy ip:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
I watched the Mike Tyson fight tonight , at least he went the 8 rounds and never got knocked down. I was rooting for him to win. Not bad for 58 years old fighting the guy who is 27 years old
She must not have been listening, Diane ;)
It was a long night, on the sofa :arghh:
Very tired…
She’s had breakfast and **** now and is snoring in her bed :p

That’s amazing Tyson won. We were discussing it last night and checked on it too early and only caught a prelim fight.
Gotta give the guy credit for his age and stamina. (Although I think he’s a nut job) :rolleyes:
Hope you got some sleep! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
@Staci & Ivy
Everyone's saying
All Jake Paul and his Brother are.. Is a bunch of rich punk wiggers.. That pay their opponents off to let them beat them.. They Made money from Netflix last night.. Jake Paul and his brother made money promoting the fight last night.. Also they got money from Jerry Jones AT&T Stadium They are laughing their way to the bank this morning .. I know Tyson is a Business man . But i wish he would've went off script and got him with shot.. But he knew he wouldn't got paid if he hit him and knocked him out.. So he went along with the script last night

It's all over the Internet that it was fixed
Tyson was only worth 10 million ,why wouldn't he take the 20 million for this fight. He hardly threw any punches and he did have the opportunity to throw that upper cut a few times but didn't
Oh well
@Staci & Ivy

obvious to me, this is Tyson’s last chance to make big bucks and he “passed his baton” for $20 million. He had so many chances to KO Paul and didn’t, He pacified thru 8 rounds. Watching his training videos shows he’s still capable and he held back during the fight. Paul will Never be like Tyson…. Tyson’s a LEGEND
 
HI @Staci & Ivy just dropping by to say hello and wish you well. Looks like you both have been in the thick of it. Hope you get some rest, Staci whle Ivy snoozes. Miss you all! :bighug::bighug::):):cat::cat::bighug::bighug:
Hi Jodey, it’s so lovely to see you. Hope you are well. Boy Ivy and I miss you. It’s a treat to see you:) You brought a smile to me just now.
We had a little rough patch. It’s a little calmer now. Paws crossed. You know how it goes.
Thanks for checking in. Big hugs coming your way :bighug::cat::bighug::cat::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top