Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
11/14 Condo
11/14 Recap:
AMPS - 246
+2.5 - 266
+4.5 - 242
PMPS - 145
+2 - 162
+4 - 217
+5.5 - 235
Good Evening LL,
Hoot is doing good today. I raised his dose this morning from 1.25 to 1.50. Lets hope that brings his numbers back down where they should be.
He had some better numbers today so I'm hoping that it was just his dose and not the insulin going bad ;-)
I had just never seen his numbers go up after his shot for the whole cycle, two nights in a row :?
It has been rainy here today and I have been gone most of the day so I think he slept a lot with his Momma today :smile:
Thanks for the advice and visits yesterday. I really appreciate it
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need tonight :YMHUG:
TGIF :YMPEACE:
11/14 Recap:
AMPS - 246
+2.5 - 266
+4.5 - 242
PMPS - 145
+2 - 162
+4 - 217
+5.5 - 235
Good Evening LL,
Hoot is doing good today. I raised his dose this morning from 1.25 to 1.50. Lets hope that brings his numbers back down where they should be.
He had some better numbers today so I'm hoping that it was just his dose and not the insulin going bad ;-)
I had just never seen his numbers go up after his shot for the whole cycle, two nights in a row :?
It has been rainy here today and I have been gone most of the day so I think he slept a lot with his Momma today :smile:
Thanks for the advice and visits yesterday. I really appreciate it
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need tonight :YMHUG:
TGIF :YMPEACE: