LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
Looks like he is going to do the same as last dose increase, go high before dropping
AMPS 376
AMPS 376

What's do you mean?Not much of a good bump
It is so cool to start to see the patterns.yep you called it
What's do you mean?
It is so cool to start to see the patterns.

LOL. That makes much more sense.FOOD bump
I'm convinced my iPad drinks....




I just edited previous post.Will do.![]()
Thanks. Edited title.You're going to be ok and so will Gizmo. Remember you have the meter, strips, HC food etc. When you're shooting a lower preshot then before we recommend getting a +1 and a +2 and going from there. Can you delete the AM cycle numbers in the title to make it easy for us to keep an eye on you?


I'll look for the +2 but so far so good He really is. He even got obnoxious this afternoon. Definitely feeling really good.He's so sweetI'll look for the +2 but so far so good
![]()
My anxiety is slowly turning to giddiness. I am so excited, more about how well overall he is doing. Even hubby said tonight that two months ago he didn't ever think he would bounce back to even half what he is today. He isn't a spring chicken but he sure is one happy cat right now.Gizmo is looking good.
Night. Thanks for the friendly ear and helpful advise. See ya bright and early.That could be a small food bump, but you may want to get one more test just to be sure. It does look like he's going to be fairly flat yellow tonight. A lot of times, flat yellow can mean the next cycle (tomorrow) will be active. I'm logging off for the night.
