11/15 Furball, AMPS=321, PMPS=286

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/15 Furball, AMPS=?

If you don't remember, that is a good thing. It means it wasn't so shocking either way. Sounds like Furball is a happy kitty and that is all that matters. Have a great day Carla!
 
Re: 11/15 Furball, AMPS=?

Good Morning Carla. .....I'm with Melissa. If it was really high or really low, you would remember. Well, if it was really low, you probably wouldn't be at work. :lol:
 
Re: 11/15 Furball, AMPS=?

Is there a memory recorded in your bg meter? My meter does keep the reading record for reference.
Agree with everybody, relex & enjoy a doog day!
 
Re: 11/15 Furball, AMPS=?

LOL well it must not have been a significant number either way or you would have remembered. Hope you have a good day @ work. I am sure your meter has a memory right?
 
Re: 11/15 Furball, AMPS=?

Furball was in a good mood this evening.

I lowered her dose last night because I had to take another cat to the vet this evening. Since she has been going low and then bouncing back up I was afraid she might be low this evening and I wouldn’t be able to check on her until after I got back from the vet. The vet visit went fine. Kitty, my cat's name, had a follow-up for the granuloma on her tongue. She is still being treated with steroids. The vet gave me pills to try at home instead of giving her another shot at the vet's office.

Super busy evening. I won't have time to get to many condos tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top