Frip&Grip
Member Since 2010
Last week
OK.. I'm confused.. Past 2 days AMPS were in Yellows and this morning we are 2.9 (52) < 3.0 (not quite < 50) - it doesn't convert exactly...
AMPS Saturday: 203
AMPS Sunday: 221
AMBG Monday: 52
Yesterday, I was actually wondering if I should increase the dose back but now .. What do I do? Keep 0.75U or lower to 0.5U or 0.6U?
He was agitated 1/2 hour before AMBG... that explains the 2.9 (52)..
Fed him HC FF.. he and Grip like it better than LC FF ohmygod_smile they don't like the LC FF much anymore .. :roll:
I'll be back in 15 minutes...
OK.. I'm confused.. Past 2 days AMPS were in Yellows and this morning we are 2.9 (52) < 3.0 (not quite < 50) - it doesn't convert exactly...
AMPS Saturday: 203
AMPS Sunday: 221
AMBG Monday: 52
Yesterday, I was actually wondering if I should increase the dose back but now .. What do I do? Keep 0.75U or lower to 0.5U or 0.6U?
He was agitated 1/2 hour before AMBG... that explains the 2.9 (52)..
Fed him HC FF.. he and Grip like it better than LC FF ohmygod_smile they don't like the LC FF much anymore .. :roll:
I'll be back in 15 minutes...