Danette & Esmeralda (Essi)
Member Since 2010
Recap 11/15
AMPS 144
+2 48
+2.5 42
+3 40
+3.5 46
+4 50
+4.5 70
+5 105
+6.5 164
+8 137
+9 129
+10 126
+11 117
PMPS 99 (No Shot) Fed PMPS (two helpings), +4 (two helpings)
+2 148
+4 132
Good Monday Morning All,
All is good here, Esmeralda was very hungry this morning, and playfull. She did a good job surfing yesterday. Her poor ears yesterday; did a lot of testing. I did not give her a shot last night, due to her numbers.
Hope we all have a great Monday, cant believe Thanksgiving is next week. Wow time is going by fast.
Recap 11/14
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29762
AMPS 144
+2 48
+2.5 42
+3 40
+3.5 46
+4 50
+4.5 70
+5 105
+6.5 164
+8 137
+9 129
+10 126
+11 117
PMPS 99 (No Shot) Fed PMPS (two helpings), +4 (two helpings)
+2 148
+4 132
Good Monday Morning All,
All is good here, Esmeralda was very hungry this morning, and playfull. She did a good job surfing yesterday. Her poor ears yesterday; did a lot of testing. I did not give her a shot last night, due to her numbers.
Hope we all have a great Monday, cant believe Thanksgiving is next week. Wow time is going by fast.
Recap 11/14
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29762