Colio
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-14-cole-pmps-157-1-148-2-106.238557/#post-2679904
Woke up to a cold house and cold cats - we had a short power failure last night and didn't realize that our thermostat had reset itself so the heat hadn't come on! Warming up now but it made Cole's ear extra cold this morning
Starting off blue, similar to other days in the last week. Cole got up for his blood test, and up on the counter to supervise breakfast preparation. Cycle 2 of reduced dose to 1.5u.
Sounds like we might get snow later today - a good day to be inside and be cozy with cats.
Hope everyone has a good day!
Woke up to a cold house and cold cats - we had a short power failure last night and didn't realize that our thermostat had reset itself so the heat hadn't come on! Warming up now but it made Cole's ear extra cold this morning

Starting off blue, similar to other days in the last week. Cole got up for his blood test, and up on the counter to supervise breakfast preparation. Cycle 2 of reduced dose to 1.5u.
Sounds like we might get snow later today - a good day to be inside and be cozy with cats.
Hope everyone has a good day!
