11/15 Binks +13 48 +13.25 45 +13.5 31 +13.75 42+14 66 shoot?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/15 Binks +13 48 +13.25 45 +13.5 31 +13.75 42+14 66 sh

i know it's karo spike, but should i shoot?

here and well supplied.
 
Re: 11/15 Binks +13 48 +13.25 45 +13.5 31 +13.75 42+14 66 sh

Feed him too. He's already shown that he needs a decrease, nothing else he has to prove. So let him eat to his heart's content.

Food and a reduced dose. Looking nice here. Get a +1 so we see how he's doing.
 
Re: 11/15 Binks +13 48 +13.25 45 +13.5 31 +13.75 42+14 66 sh

Celi, I would feed him some HC with breffis for insurance...but you've stalled 2 hours, you don't want to stall too long. If you didn't have the data that you do, I would say stall longer or reduce (further than the reduction he earned, I mean)...but you have plenty of data, know how to handle low numbers, have the necessary supplies and will be there to monitor. Obviously, you will need to monitor closely.

ETA: To clarify the reduction
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top