11/15 Belle, AMPS 361, +3.25 384, PMPS 341

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good luck with the increase, hopefully 1u helps bring Belle back to better numbers.

I guess a floor poop is better than no poop o_O
 
he won't poop inside the box when there is already poop inside the box (the dose inside the box is prob his sister's)
so he pooped on the floor next to the box instead...

the thing is, i hv 2 litter boxes within 3 ft, but he chooses to only use one of them.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top