11/15 Bella AMPS 106, +3 85, +5 73, PMPS 93

See what she does today. She doesn't respond well to changes in shot time, no? :-)
If you don't see nadirs in the 50s/low 60s today, increase the dose tomorrow.
 
See what she does today. She doesn't respond well to changes in shot time, no? :)
If you don't see nadirs in the 50s/low 60s today, increase the dose tomorrow.
Yes, and I've been changing her shot times a lot recently, not by much except for Friday, but still. And I might need to do that at least once again this weekend.
 
Afternoon Cecile ,if you decide to increase good luck with that, you forgot to fill in how many units you gave this morning on your SS :cat:
Hope you have a nice day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top