11/15/2010 Spitzer +11=54,+11.25=51,+12=86,+12.5=89,+14=139

Status
Not open for further replies.

BJM

Member Since 2010
yesterday

fell asleep on the couch last night and missed getting a +3
(hibernation season has hit!)

+11 = 333
AMPS = 355 1 unit; fed Special Kitty Turkey and Giblets
+6 = 185
+11 = 54 EEKS freshed up whats left of the food w/ FF Turkey Florentine mixed in; he's eating
+11.25=51 he's eating some more
+12=86 he's coming up
+12.5=89
+14=139 (he hid)
will check again shortly

And now I know who hurled in the hallway & kitchen ... projectile.

All Ps seem in place in the am
.he's a bit subdued this evening.
 
Last edited:
Re: 11/15/2010 Spitzer +11=54,+11.25=51,+12=86,+12.5=89,+14=

Hurling in the hallway .
sounds like a new sport.

glad he was feeling better in the pm. did you decide to skip shot?
 
Re: 11/15/2010 Spitzer +11=54,+11.25=51,+12=86,+12.5=89,+14=

Just a quick comment, I suspect he may of possibly eaten too much, hence, scarf and barf - how much did you feed at those low numbers?

If you are following the Protocol
these stickies may come in handy for you when you reach the lower numbers:
Dealing with Low Preshots
and Don't Panic or How to Handle Low Numbers
Check it out ok? Something very good is happening and you'll want to be prepared for next time :mrgreen:
Nice work on the spotchecks!
 
Re: 11/15/2010 Spitzer +11=54,+11.25=51,+12=86,+12.5=89,+14=

yes, skipped shot.

The first evidence of hurling (the hallways) actually occured sometime during the day, but I didn't know which of 10 cats had done. It was mostly clear gook, which makes me wonder about fur balls, or upset stomach.

The second occurred when my friend was by and it had some treats in it - so yes, possible scarf 'n' barf because he was so hungry. Several other cats ate from the plate too, and he did go back and forth a few times.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top