Tina and Salem
Member Since 2019
Good Morning/Good Afternoon
Yesterday went well ! Salems numbers were great! i hope they do as well today or better . This morning his number is a little high .
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-14-19-salem-dose-increase-1-25-units-pmps-297-1-242-2-212-4-167-5-93-5-5-104.221682/
Yesterday went well ! Salems numbers were great! i hope they do as well today or better . This morning his number is a little high .
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-14-19-salem-dose-increase-1-25-units-pmps-297-1-242-2-212-4-167-5-93-5-5-104.221682/
So discouraging ? Come on Salem !! Mamas rooting for you ! These Numbers are driving me crazy . I hate when he gets these high numbers i know its hard on him . Hes been thru enough . I just wish it would get better soon.