11/15/16 Squallie AMPS 213, +5/52, +6.30/59, +10/69, PMPS 107 - 98,+1/89,+2/85,+3/81,+4/88,+6.40/105

Status
Not open for further replies.
He has definitely had a long day in the greens today. I don't mind him being in the lower greens unless he starts to taunt the sharks - today's 52 was real close to a taunt! :eek: I definitely look for a bounce either tonight or, more likely, tomorrow. :facepalm:
 
Thanks to all for the encouragement today. The past couple of weeks have been tough with him, I feel like I have absolutely no control at all anymore over his numbers. He's either high or low, there rarely seems to be a mid-ground.

Well, PMPS time was interesting tonight! He started at 107 and I wanted to stall for a few minutes to let him come up a bit - and instead he went down. I finally shot a reduced dose (a skinny 4.25) at +13/98. I'll be testing at one-hour intervals/more if necessary. We are accepting prayers and good wishes for safe surfing tonight, lol!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top