11/14 Tigger PMPS/102 +1/95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tigger's Friend

Member Since 2013
Happy dinnertime, LL!

Tigger's 11/13 condo

Sending comfort vines out to everyone in need, healing & calming as well. Hope our LL kitties are on the mend, beans, too!

Busy day here, same as all week - painting, choosing paint, cleanup, lather, rinse, repeat.

Tigger's doing really well again today - tonight I just found him in DGS's room (empty now, waiting for paint). There's no furniture in there, and he was lying on the floor in the middle of the room, all by himself. I think he was enjoying the quiet, contemplating how scary it was when DGS was here, & now - poof! - all gone.

I thought we'd have a high level yellow day today - surprise! Tigger's had a nice, lazy downward drift. Except now it's +11 & he's still drifting down (25 points in the last hour). I hope I don't have to stall - the lowest I've ever shot is 72 nailbite_smile. I plan on testing at +12, & stalling for 15 to see if that makes any difference. If he's above 60 I think I feel comfortable shooting, I don't know about below 60......

Hope he comes up a little in the next 40 min!
 
Re: 11/14 Tigger AMPS/335 +7/136 +11/81 -Shooting falling gr

Always exciting the first time you shoot a falling green. :cool: Longs as he's not falling too much. As long as you have strips, HC, and the time, it's a good opportunity to take advantage of overlap. I'll be watching.

Tigger - give momma a break, how about flattening out a bit?
 
Re: 11/14 Tigger PMPS/102 Whew!

Whew! PMPS/102 Thanks, Tigger!

And thanks Wendy, for standing by - its very reassuring to have an experienced person with you when facing these things! I'll be testing every 30 min. for the first few hours to make sure we don't get any surprises. He's going up so I don't anticipate anything too scary (anti-jinx) :lol:
 
Re: 11/14 Tigger PMPS/102 Whew!

Darn!!! I love it when a member learns to shoot their first nice, safe green PS! Maybe next time :-D

Nice day for Tigger. Especially with all the work you have going on.

Kinda fun to paint and have things look different :-D
 
One day you will learn to safely shoot dropping green numbers above 50.....great way to take advantage of overlap and carryover and stretch out those nice numbers :mrgreen:
 
Looks like Tigger has had a nice day! It is exciting and a little nailbite_smile shooting those falling greens. He'll give you another chance soon!! ;-)

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top