11/14 Shadow B +6=119, +9=109 PMPS 144, +3=88, +6=111

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShadowsMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's CONDO

AMPS 109, +3.5=84, +6=119, +9=109
PMPS 144, +3=88, +6=111

Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after AMPS, +1, +3.5, +4.25, 5cc @ +9
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after PMPS, +1, +3.25, +4.25, 5cc @ +9



Yesterday's values:
AMPS 144, +3.25=124, +6=131
PMPS 181, +3.25=176, +6=113

He dropped quite a bit by +6 last night and we got a much better start this AM, so I decided to hold him at this dose. Clearly, threatening him with a dosecrease can produce results. ;-)
 
Re: 11/14 Shadow B AMPS 109

:lol: funny how well that works! did you leave your computer open so he saw the threat?! ;-)

great to see such a nice start to his day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top