11/14 Sandy AMPS (at vet) 321 +3 206 +7 72 +9 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sandy96

Member Since 2012
Good news from the vet today!
Sandy's Condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83103
I posted the info on her condo from yesterday. She did really good, was more animated today than she has been and in general was a good Bug :RAHCAT
 
Re: 11/14 Sandy AMPS (at vet) 321 +3 206

Not to countermand your vet but... I would not increase to 1.5u quite yet. When you skip a shot, your cycle count starts over. I would give Bug at least 2 days on the current dose to see if his numbers drop back into the blues and greens. Right now, she's still bouncing from being in those lovely green numbers.
 
Re: 11/14 Sandy AMPS (at vet) 321 +3 206 +7 72

I already gave her the 1.5u when we got her home this afternoon before I posted. Right now shes laying in her donut bed resting, but she did come out to meet us when we got home. SHes a bit put out right now since we put a baby tshirt on her to help keep her warm. Her next sugar check is in about an hr to see if she continues to drop or starts heading back north of 100. Thyroid panel came back normal so other than the diabetes and arthritis shes in good health for a 17yr old kitty :RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top