Re: 11/14 Sandy AMPS (at vet) 321 +3 206
Not to countermand your vet but... I would not increase to 1.5u quite yet. When you skip a shot, your cycle count starts over. I would give Bug at least 2 days on the current dose to see if his numbers drop back into the blues and greens. Right now, she's still bouncing from being in those lovely green numbers.