Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 167
+9: 115
PMPS: 133
+3: 141
+6: 92
Good morning, LL!! ☼☼☼
Sending vines to all in need today♥♥♥
Ripley is doing well. Happy, good appy, PDLB (public-display of #1 and #2, neg. ketones).
When my alarm went off this morning I found her under the covers, curled up next to my belly. I don't even remember her crawling there. What a sweetie. (We just can't tell DH ~ kitties aren't 'allowed' under the covers ;-) .)
Thank you, Wendy, for addressing my question last night.
I was wondering at which dosage I should go back to adjusting by increments of quarter units (I've been adding/decreasing by a drop for a while now).
Looking back on Ripley's ss, it looks like I began fattening & skinny-ing when she was at 1.50u (which is where she is now).
I'm considering adding a drop tonight (rather than add a whole .25u) ~ I'm going to be out of town Saturday-Wednesday (DH will be in charge), and I don't want to overwhelm him with the possibility of Ripley going too low while I'm gone with such a drastic increase.
Tonight's increase would bring her dose to F1.50u.
I feel like we lost some momentum with 1) the syringe change at the end of Sept., and 2) with her recent illness (infection/p'titis) at the end of Oct.
I'd love to go back to seeing mostly greens
I hope everyone has a wonderful Thursday!
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 167
+9: 115
PMPS: 133
+3: 141
+6: 92
Good morning, LL!! ☼☼☼
Sending vines to all in need today♥♥♥
Ripley is doing well. Happy, good appy, PDLB (public-display of #1 and #2, neg. ketones).
When my alarm went off this morning I found her under the covers, curled up next to my belly. I don't even remember her crawling there. What a sweetie. (We just can't tell DH ~ kitties aren't 'allowed' under the covers ;-) .)
Thank you, Wendy, for addressing my question last night.
I was wondering at which dosage I should go back to adjusting by increments of quarter units (I've been adding/decreasing by a drop for a while now).
Looking back on Ripley's ss, it looks like I began fattening & skinny-ing when she was at 1.50u (which is where she is now).
I'm considering adding a drop tonight (rather than add a whole .25u) ~ I'm going to be out of town Saturday-Wednesday (DH will be in charge), and I don't want to overwhelm him with the possibility of Ripley going too low while I'm gone with such a drastic increase.
Tonight's increase would bring her dose to F1.50u.
I feel like we lost some momentum with 1) the syringe change at the end of Sept., and 2) with her recent illness (infection/p'titis) at the end of Oct.
I'd love to go back to seeing mostly greens
I hope everyone has a wonderful Thursday!