K & Pickle
Member Since 2025
11/9 Pickle AMPS 70 +3 95 +7.5 122 PMPS 155
Reduction tonight. Worried about depot though. I was thinking of doing a token dose to drain some of the depot, but I read conflicting things about doing that. Thoughts?
Reduction tonight. Worried about depot though. I was thinking of doing a token dose to drain some of the depot, but I read conflicting things about doing that. Thoughts?