11/14 Moonie AMPS 244,+4~171,PMPS 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
11/13 recap: AMPS 162
PMPS 230--shot s Fur shot ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
+4~241
Aftnoon LL!! All is well here--DH is off to Florida to see DF & Moonie & I will be just fine.
We were out all day yesterday working a fair & did really well-- :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
BUT~~Moonie did her usual I'm mad at you for being out all day act--hiding when we left, ate all food in the auto feeder(including few temptations as she was a bit low in the am)
THEN!!! Came home & she kept running out of the bedroom so I couldnt test & feed her in there.
SO~~~ Had to test & shoot her on the cat condo & I guess I missed, as I did a FUR SHOT last night angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat ..Fed her there too..
She is all over it today, But when she saw DH's suitcase, she thought something was up & hid in her
office till we left!!
What fun!!
Looks like she is coming down today--I am working on my SS!! Yes I know how bad I am, but it's sooooooooooooo long --Oh well --Off I go to my ss--Condo visits later--
Have a beautiful Day--HUgs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 11/14 Moonie AMPS 244,+4~171

You win the fur shot contest this month, Roni!! But Moonie came down nicely and probably enjoyed evading you last night. It's great that you had a good day at the fair yesterday. Excellent!
We wish Brad a safe trip to Florida and good weather for his visit. I'll call you when we get to NYC for a chat.

Have a fine evening,

Ella & Rusty

Hi Moonie, I'm coming to the city this week and hope all the gang will visit. We can go to Central Park again. Maybe the opera, too. We can audition together!! See you soon,
Rusty
 
Re: 11/14 Moonie AMPS 244,+4~171

Hi Roni, I''ve missed your condo. Moonie came down at the +4 nicely, so not to worry. She will be back on track before you know it. Hugs to you and scritches to Moonie.
 
Re: 11/14 Moonie AMPS 244,+4~171

Hi guys .. sorry to hear about the furshot, but it's nice to see moonie back down to blue! Glad you did so well at the fair yesterday .. Hope your DH has a safe trip to FL .. have a great night!
 
Re: 11/14 Moonie AMPS 244,+4~171

Moonie certainly does well the day after a fur shot. That +4 is lovely! have fun having th house to yourself while DH is gone, always fun, but just for a few days.
 
Re: 11/14 Moonie AMPS 244,+4~171

Moonie sure doesn't like change. Can't blame her, I'd pout too, I don't like when people leave either Moonie.

She's doing great after that fur shot though, way to go you guys on the recovery!
 
Re: 11/14 Moonie AMPS 244,+4~171

:lol: :lol: :lol:

cat-in-suitcase.jpg
 
Re: 11/14 Moonie AMPS 244,+4~171

Nice recovery for Moonie today.

Sorry you are on your own while DH is gone. I hope he has a great trip and you and Moonie have lots of extra bonding time!!!

No worries about the fur shot...she is doing awesome.
 
Moonie & I are doing just fine...She hasnt been eating as well as usual, or maybe as often, but if I leave & come back, she has eaten..She is a little off, as we were out over the weekend, and now DH has gone away..
Hope she will be back to herself by tomorrow.....Maybe Moonie will come down to a nice low blue later this eve...
Praying for all ailing kitties & beans & hope they all will get well with the LL prayers we send..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top